Zesty in Zara

It’s no secret that big coats are the best in the winter months. They’re cosy, stylish and you can team them with anything. But, what do we do in that awkward transition between the winter and spring months?

It’s still cold yet not baltic, it’s sunny yet not stuffy and it’s crisp yet not frosty. The coats you bought over the Christmas period make you feel overheated yet an oversized blazer still has the potential to encourage hypothermia.

I found the perfect bargain when shopping in Manchester.

image

My gorgeous orange coat was Β£19.99 (yes, you read that correctly) down from Β£79.99 (no, your eyes are not fooling you) from Zara. What. A. Bargain.

The orange colour suits the season change perfectly and the coat has loads of room should I need to layer up underneath or let the wind blow straight through.

At Β£19.99 and the only coat left (conveniently in my size) I couldn’t say no and I’m sure my fellow fashion lovers will agree.

This is most definitely my bargain of 2015 so far, what’s yours?

Love, Tasha x

Leave a Reply

