Sly Siblings

I think I won the award for World’s Most Useless Blogger this week. Sorry guys – I’ve not been posting half as much as I’d like to. I’ve actually been a bit unwell, so my writing has had to take somewhat of a back seat unfortunately.
However, no fear, Tasha is here! I’m feeling tip top now and my first blog back on the scene most definitely has to be about one of the most irritating things ever! My younger sister.

Don’t get me wrong, I love her loads, we have a great relationship and the best banter toward one another, but alongside that, she knows exactly how to push my buttons and annoys me something chronic.

The most frustrating thing she does is steal my clothes. Not only does she wear them without asking, she ruins them or takes them back to uni with her! Sometimes I think I’ve lost stuff so I replace it, only to find the same thing 3 months later in her wardrobe when she comes home. Honestly, I’m running out of options and literally can’t wait until I’ve saved enough money to move out.

What makes things worse though, is when I buy something new, wear it once and then it disappears. Today, i found a skirt I thought i’d lost in August. That was 6 months ago!

It’s getting to much to bear so i’ve taken drastic measures.

When she’s home I’ve decided to keep her out the only way I know how…

image

Voila! Hopefully this will deter her – she’ll have the shock of her life when she goes to my room and finds this!!

What about you? Do you have any other ideas to stop younger sisters taking your stuff? I literally need all the help I can get!

HELP!

Love, Tasha x

Leave a Reply

