Oscars 2015: The Beauty

Totally in love with all these makeup/hair combo’s from this year’s Oscars. Why can’t we have personal hairdressers and MUA’s? I want to be an A List celeb every day!

Once Upon a Glam...

Yesterday I gave you my top fashion pics from the Academy Awards red carpet. Now being a makeup girl and beauty blogger at heart it would be ridiculously rude of me not to run through my fave beauty looks of the night.

On Sunday night we saw the usual chignons, fluttery lashes and nude lips. However there were some new themes this year. Elegant ponytails, bold lips and brushed up brows were very visible! I

So then let’s get into it. Here are my top ten beauty looks…

ob310. Jennifer Lopez – I know I had a lot to say about the makeup disaster that was Jen’s Golden Globe makeup. She definitely turned it around last night though. That incredibly elegant ponytail, perfect brow, flawless skin and understated pink lip just looked incredible next to that amazing Elie Saab gown.

ob19. Felicity Jones – for me this is how a nominated…

View original post 408 more words

Leave a Reply

