Aloe, Aloe? Propolis Perfect

Time for my 2nd Forever Living rave!

Out of the many lotions and products I was asked to sample, I was specifically drawn to the Aloe Propolis Creme. Mainly because it had a name I’d never heard of before.

With camomile and bee propolis amongst the aloe, the moisturiser helps to condition your skin and is especially effective for eczema and psoriasis sufferers.

I didn’t put this all over my face because I saw it as more of a cream to soothe irritating skin or spots and I have generally good skin and hardly ever break out so it was difficult to properly review this product. BUT…conveniently, I did have quite an annoying, dry spot on the side of my face that resembled a volcano eruption.

I applied the cream to that area of my face LITERALLY 3 times over 2 days and voila!

alt="Complete transformation thanks to Aloe Propolis Creme courtesy of Forever Living. Blemishes have completely disappeared!"

Complete transformation thanks to Aloe Propolis Creme courtesy of Forever Living. Blemishes have completely disappeared!

Admittedly, the photos aren’t the best quality but I can assure you – it was pretty big and even lashings of concealer couldn’t save me this time.

PLUS – it smelled great! All the other products I’ve sampled so far seem to smell…lotion-y…but this smelled a little sweeter, which was nice. I think it’s the bee propolis.

Anyway, as I said, I couldn’t properly review this cream – so if you have psoriasis, eczema or particularly dry/spotty skin and you have used this, I’d love to know what you thought!

*Prices and description below*

Love,Β  Tasha.

image

image

Leave a Reply

